Shopping Cart Shopping Cart $0.00 (0 Items)

Cart Summary

Close Close
Subtotal:
$0.00
View Cart

Sportsman's Warehouse Fishing Reports

 
Barren River Lake
Site Date Date Exp. Type
Lexington 05/15/2018 06/05/2018 Lake
Rating GPS
N/A
Fishing Report

Lake level just above Summer Pool at 556.5'. Water temps around 70 degrees.

Access


Barren River Lake Archives Total Records: 131

   Results Per Page: 10 | 20 | 30 | 40    Records: 1 - 10

Location Name Store Date Rating
Barren River Lake Barren River Lake (Mon., Apr. 16, 2018) Lexington 04/16/2018
Barren River Lake Barren River Lake (Mon., Mar. 19, 2018) Lexington 03/19/2018
Barren River Lake Barren River Lake (Tue., Feb. 27, 2018) Lexington 02/27/2018
Barren River Lake Barren River Lake (Tue., Feb. 13, 2018) Lexington 02/13/2018
Barren River Lake Barren River Lake (Thu., Jan. 11, 2018) Lexington 01/11/2018
Barren River Lake Barren River Lake (Sat., Dec. 23, 2017) Lexington 12/23/2017
Barren River Lake Barren River Lake (Fri., Dec. 01, 2017) Lexington 12/01/2017
Barren River Lake Barren River Lake (Fri., Nov. 17, 2017) Lexington 11/17/2017
Barren River Lake Barren River Lake (Wed., Nov. 01, 2017) Lexington 11/01/2017
Barren River Lake Barren River Lake (Thu., Oct. 19, 2017) Lexington 10/19/2017

   Results Per Page: 10 | 20 | 30 | 40    Records: 1 - 10