Shopping Cart Shopping Cart $0.00 (0 Items)

Cart Summary

Close Close
Subtotal:
$0.00
View Cart

Sportsman's Warehouse Fishing Reports

 
Cedar Creek
Site Date Date Exp. Type
Lexington 12/01/2017 12/20/2017 Lake
Rating GPS
N/A
Fishing Report

Water temps in the mid 50s. Fishing has been on fire, deep cranks in the timber. Big worms and big jigs have been doing well along with big swimbaits as well. Find grass in 8 to 10 ft of water bein doing well. Alabama rig is awesome right now, big fish are showing up everwhere.

Access

water temps are in the mid to upper 40s with the lake being dropped approx 8ft the bass have moved ou tof the grass and are staging on road beds and off shore humps. crappie fishing is pretty good on cedar right now being caught out of standing timber around 14ft of water. the KDFW just released rainbow trout into the lake and trout anglers are having a blast.

Cedar Creek Archives Total Records: 121

   Results Per Page: 10 | 20 | 30 | 40    Records: 1 - 10

Location Name Store Date Rating
Cedar Creek Cedar Creek (Fri., Nov. 17, 2017) Lexington 11/17/2017
Cedar Creek Cedar Creek (Wed., Nov. 01, 2017) Lexington 11/01/2017
Cedar Creek Cedar Creek (Thu., Oct. 19, 2017) Lexington 10/19/2017
Cedar Creek Cedar Creek (Thu., Sep. 28, 2017) Lexington 09/28/2017
Cedar Creek Cedar Creek (Fri., Sep. 15, 2017) Lexington 09/15/2017
Cedar Creek Cedar Creek (Fri., Sep. 01, 2017) Lexington 09/01/2017
Cedar Creek Cedar Creek (Fri., Aug. 18, 2017) Lexington 08/18/2017
Cedar Creek Cedar Creek (Wed., Aug. 02, 2017) Lexington 08/02/2017
Cedar Creek Cedar Creek (Sat., Jul. 15, 2017) Lexington 07/15/2017
Cedar Creek Cedar Creek (Tue., Jul. 04, 2017) Lexington 07/04/2017

   Results Per Page: 10 | 20 | 30 | 40    Records: 1 - 10